Au Contraire

A feed of the SpecFicNZ blog (http://www.specficnz.org/)
The Don't Girls1 post6:31pm Sat 18 Oct 2014
Announcing the SHORTCUTS Novella Competition Winners1 post12:00pm Thu 16 Oct 2014
Self-publishing tips: ebooks1 post8:00am Thu 16 Oct 2014
Online literary festival reaches international crowds1 post5:17pm Tue 14 Oct 2014
Creative New Zealand Review1 post10:47pm Mon 13 Oct 2014
Best of Twisty1 post10:40pm Mon 13 Oct 2014
All hail Kiwi Young Adult fiction1 post6:25pm Thu 9 Oct 2014
NZ book TV show looking for authors to interview1 post4:15pm Thu 9 Oct 2014
Free talks around the country on authors’ rights1 post5:10pm Wed 8 Oct 2014
Litcoin: a new kind of Kickstarter1 post5:14pm Mon 6 Oct 2014
Changes in NZ book review media1 post4:10pm Sun 5 Oct 2014
October events in Christchurch1 post4:01pm Sat 4 Oct 2014
News from Steam Press1 post5:11pm Thu 2 Oct 2014
Spooky Stories Competition1 post8:49pm Wed 1 Oct 2014
Superman comic sells for $3.2 million1 post5:09pm Sun 28 Sep 2014
AJ Fitzwater’s report from Clarion Writers Workshop1 post4:36pm Thu 25 Sep 2014
AJ Fitzwater’s report from Clarion Writers Workshop1 post3:36pm Thu 25 Sep 2014
Space Opera is the new black1 post6:06pm Wed 24 Sep 2014
‘Slow PR’ for authors1 post6:02pm Sat 20 Sep 2014
Go vote in the general election!1 post4:20pm Fri 19 Sep 2014
©2010 – 2017 Au Contraire Inc